[Completed]SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Friday, Jul 19, 2019

Maintenance window: 1.00 AM –5.00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 09:00 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 1:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Your understanding is highly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 5.00 AM EDT | 09:00 UTC

The maintenance is completed now.

Should you face any issues with Paypal payments, please contact our Support team. We thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Namecheap Support Team