[Completed] SCHEDULED NETWORK EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE ON EASYWP CLOUD PLATFORM, JUNE 15

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that scheduled Network equipment maintenance on EasyWP Cloud Platform, scheduled on Saturday, June 15, starting at 02:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC.

This maintenance is essential in order to deliver improved performance, stability and resilience.

Maintenance window: 1 hour
Service impact: websites hosted on EasyWP Сloud Platform may see several short term packet loss (up to 1 minute) to their sites.

Once the maintenance starts, we will be updating you on a constant basis through this blog post.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 2:00 AM EST | 6:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 2:35 AM EST | 6:35 UTC
The maintenance has finished.