[Completed] SCHEDULED HARDWARE MAINTENANCE ON BUSINESS SERVER 21, JUNE 20

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have the scheduled hardware maintenance on Business Shared Server 21 on Thursday, June 20, at 04:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC. 

This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 4 hours.
Expected downtime: up to 2 hours.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 04:00 AM EDT | 08:00 UTC
The maintenance has started.

Update @ 07:00 AM EDT | 11:00 UTC

The maintenance has been finished.