[Resolved] Issues with delivery of domain control validation emails for Sectigo certificates – 23rd May 2019

Dear Customers,

Our Sectigo upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their email servers.
Approval emails for Sectigo domain validation certificates may be delivered with massive delays.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions. We also encourage you to try alternative validation for Sectigo certificates.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Updated @ 23:03 UTC | 7:03 PM EDT

Dear customers,

Unfortunately, the issue with the delivery of DCV emails is not resolved.

We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences.

We will update the post once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Updated @ 01:07 UTC | 9:07 PM EDT

Dear customers,

To our regret, the issue with DCV emails delivery is still taking place.

The duration of delays in delivery is 2-3 hours as for now. Still, the validation can be completed using the HTTP- or DNS-based methods. Feel free to get in touch with our Support Team so that they can assist you on the matter.

The post will be updated once we have any news regarding the status of the issue resolution.

We thank you for the understanding on the matter!

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Updated @ 03:03 UTC | 11:03 PM EDT

Dear customers,

To our deepest regret, the issue is still ongoing.

We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences that are caused in regards to the matter.

We are closely monitoring the situation and will update you once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Updated @ 07:24 UTC | 3:24 AM EDT

Unfortunately, the issue with the DCV emails delivery is still not resolved.

Please accept our sincerely apologies for the inconveniences that the issue may cause.

The post will be updated once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Updated @ 09:39 UTC | 5:39 AM EDT

Regretfully, the issue with delivering the DCV emails is still in the process of investigation. 

Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have faced. 

We will update this post once the issue is resolved.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

 

Update@ 14:37 UTC | 10:37 AM EDT

Dear customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue is resolved now.

We thank you for your patience and understanding on the matter.

Should you have any further questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team