[COMPLETED] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through. The message “Sorry We are unable to process your request. Please try again later may be displayed when processing payments”.

Start date: Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM –01:15 AM EST | 06:00 – 06:15 UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,
Namecheap Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

 

Update @ 1:27 AM EST | 06:27 AM UTC

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed. The normal service has been restored.

Thank you!

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team