[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance of Namecheap Blog – July 16, 2018

Dear Customers,

The scheduled maintenance of our Namecheap Blog at www.namecheap.com/blog is going to be held on July 16, 2018.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

05:00 AM – 05:30 AM EDT | 09:00 – 09:30 UTC, July 16

The expected downtime is 15 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 05:00 AM EDT | 09:00 UTC
The maintenance has been started.

Update @ 05:06 AM EDT | 09:06 UTC
The maintenance has been successfully finished.