[Completed] Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, June 16

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that scheduled software maintenance will take place on some of our Reseller Servers on June 16, starting at 3:00 AM EDT | 07:00 UTC.

The maintenance is aimed at improving the quality of the services and increasing the reliability. During this maintenance, we will have to turn off specific services and reboot the server. Find the list of affected servers below:

Reseller 7
Reseller 6
Reseller 42
Reseller 44
Reseller 43
Reseller 33
Reseller 58
Reseller 35
Reseller 19
Reseller 41

Maintenance window: 2 hours
Expected downtime: 30 minutes per server

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @03:15 AM EDT | 07:15 AM UTC
Please be informed that the maintenance has been started. We will update this status post once it is completed.

Update @05:00 AM EST | 09:00 AM UTC
The maintenance has been successfully completed. All services are up and running. We are closing this status post.