[Updated] Issues with contacts management for some TLDs

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, we are experiencing issues with contacts management for some TLDs at Namecheap.com website at the moment.

We have contacted our upstream provider in order for them to resolve the issue.

Regretfully, there is no exact ETA at the moment, though we are doing our best in order to fix the issue as soon as possible.

We will update this status post as soon we have any news.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ May 27, 10:45 AM EDT | 14:45 UTC

Unfortunately, the issue is still being investigated by our upstream provider. When we have new information, we will update this status post. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update @ May 28, 06:30 PM EDT | 22:30 UTC

To our regret, our upstream provider is still checking the issue at hand. When new information is available, we will update this status post. Thank you for your patience.

Update @ May 30, 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

We would like to inform you that the issue has been successfully resolved. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update @ May 30, 11:05 AM EDT | 15:05 UTC

We regret to inform you regarding the arisen issue once again. We are currently in contact with our upstream provider in order to get it resolved. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience once again. We will update this status post as soon we have any news.

Update @ May 30, 16:25 AM EDT | 20:25 UTC

The issue has been resolved, thank you for your patience.

Update @ May 31,  07.45 AM EDT | 11.45 UTC

Unfortunately, the issue reoccurred. We are closely communicating with our upstream provider to get the matter resolved. Once there is any news, we will update the status post accordingly. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Update @ June 01,  09.00 AM EDT | 13.00 UTC

To our regret, the issue is still being researched by our upstream provider. When we have any new information available, this status post will be updated accordingly.

Update @ June 02,  05.00 AM EDT | 09.00 UTC

Unfortunately, the issue has not been resolved yet. We will update this status as soon as we have any new information from our upstream provider. Thank you for your understanding.

Update @ June 05,  02:00 PM EDT | 18:00 UTC

Our upstream provider is diligently working on addressing the issue at hand. We will let you know through this status post, when new information is available. Thank you for your understanding.

Update @ June 10,  06:30 PM EDT | 22:30 UTC

Regretfully, the issue is still under investigation.  We will update this status post once we have any news. Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.

Update @ June 14, 07:13 AM EDT | 11:13 UTC

The issue is still being investigated by our upstream provider. When we get any updates from them, this status post will be updated accordingly. Thank you for your patience.